Planning and Zoning Commission


  • 2nd Mondays at 6 pm
  • Marshall City Hall City Commission Chambers
  • Open to the public

Agendas & Minutes

View the most recent agendas and minutes. Agendas are available prior to the meetings; minutes are available following approved.


The Commission consists of 7 members who serve three-year terms and may be reappointed for an additional three-year term.

  • Colin Brady (2nd Term)
    Expires May 2021
  • Kyle Dansby (1st Term)
    Expires May 2021
  • Jacob Fulbright (1st Term)
    Expires May 2023
  • Gale Keys (1st Term)
    Expires May 2023
  • Matthew Kuhn (1st term)
    Expires May 2021
  • Melisa Lewis (1st Term)
    Expires May 2023
  • Kenneth Moon (1st Term)
    Expires May 2023

Staff Liaison: Wes Morrison, Director of Community & Economic Development

To accomplish great things, we must not only act but also dream. Not only plan but also believe.

 --Anatole France