Marshall Downtown Development Corporation


  • Meets on an as-needed basis.
  • Open to the public

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings; minutes are available following approved.


The Commission consists of 7 members who serve three-year terms and may be reappointed for an additional three-year term.

  • Wil Adams (1st Term)
    Expires December 2020
  • Colin Brady (1st Term)
    Expires December 2020
  • Kat Evans (1st Term)
    Expires December 2020
  • Dr. Blair Blackburn (1st Term)
    Expires December 2021
  • Jessica Ford (1st term)
    Expires December 2021
  • Hilary Saunders (1st Term)
    Expires December 2021
  • Vacant

Staff Liaison: Finance Department representative

Every big city has its little communities, but they don't have the quaint, small-town charm. 

--Michael Goss